Hakodate Takadaya Kahei Museum

箱館高田屋嘉兵衛資料館 / Hakodate takadayakahei shiryoukan

Hakodate Takadaya Kahei Museum

箱館高田屋嘉兵衛資料館 / Hakodate takadayakahei shiryoukan

*Temporary closed
This museum exhibits materials related to Takadaya Kahei, who was titled 'a person who contributed to the development of Hakodate'. The two warehouses, built in 1903 and 1923, were originally a marine product dealer's warehouses for kelp.

Hours

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Holidays

*Temporary closed

Fee

300 yen

Payment

× 

Phone

Address

13-22 Suehiro-cho, Hakodate

Access from Hakodate Station

  • 5 minutes by tram to the "Jujigai" tram stop
  • 5 minutes on foot

Parking

×

Website

Historic Building
Museum
back to top